States Of Being

About

Locations

People

Jack Shainman
Rose Whitwell
Executive Assistant to Jack Shainman
rose@jackshainman.com
Tamsen Greene
Executive Director
tamsen@jackshainman.com
Dylan Farley
Executive Assistant to Tamsen Greene
dylan@jackshainman.com
Joeonna Bellorado-Samuels
Senior Director
joeonna@jackshainman.com
Niko Giannakopoulos
Executive Assistant to Joeonna Bellorado-Samuels
niko@jackshainman.com
Elisabeth Sann
Senior Director
elisabeth@jackshainman.com
Devan Owens
Director
devan@jackshainman.com
Jaci Auletto
Director
jaci@jackshainman.com
Anna Model
Sales Associate
anna@jackshainman.com
Irem Ikizler
Senior Associate
irem@jackshainman.com
Walter Biggs
Director of Operations
walter@jackshainman.com
Bert Bergen
Exhibitions Manager
bert@jackshainman.com
Isabel Hidalgo
Digital Media Manager
isabel@jackshainman.com
Brandon Foushée
Archives & Image Rights Manager
brandon@jackshainman.com
Ruth Phaneuf
Head Registrar
ruth@jackshainman.com
Sholeh Hajmiragha
Production Registrar
sholeh@jackshainman.com
Zachary Silva
Client Liaison Registrar
zac@jackshainman.com
Nate Francis
Assistant Registrar and Administrative Specialist
nate@jackshainman.com
Emir Tabakovic
Preparator
emir@jackshainman.com
Kevin O'Hara
Preparator
kevin@jackshainman.com
Stefan Hoza
Preparator
stefan@jackshainman.com
Cody Boyce
Preparator
cody@jackshianman.com
Kali Duffy
Gallery Associate
kali@jackshainman.com
Akhira Montague
Gallery Associate
akhira@jackshainman.com
Anna-Michelle Roux
Gallery Assistant
annamichelle@jackshainman.com

Colophon

Website design and development: GrayBits.
Typeface: Marr Sans by Commercial Type.