States Of Being

About

Locations

People

Jack Shainman
Irem Ikizler
Administrative Assistant to Jack Shainman
irem@jackshainman.com
Tamsen Greene
Senior Director
tamsen@jackshainman.com
Anna Model
Associate to Tamsen Greene
anna@jackshainman.com
Joeonna Bellorado-Samuels
Director
joeonna@jackshainman.com
Elisabeth Sann
Director
elisabeth@jackshainman.com
Alexandra Giniger
Director of Artist Relations
ali@jackshainman.com
Devan Owens
Associate Director
devan@jackshainman.com
Jaci Auletto
Associate Director
jaci@jackshainman.com
Ruth Phaneuf
Registrar
ruth@jackshainman.com
Sholeh Hajmiragha
Production Registrar
sholeh@jackshainman.com
Zoey Michaels
Shipping Registrar
zoey@jackshainman.com
Brandon Foushée
Archivist
brandon@jackshainman.com
Shawn Upton
Lead Preparator
shawn@jackshainman.com
Bert Bergen
Preparator
bert@jackshainman.com
Emir Tabakovic
Preparator
emir@jackshainman.com
Ellen Poile
Executive Assistant
ellen@jackshainman.com
J. Tyler Woodall
Gallery Assistant
tyler@jackshainman.com
Sam Agnew
Gallery Assistant
sam@jackshainman.com
Nadine Waitkins
Gallery Assistant
nadine@jackshainman.com

Colophon

Website design and development: GrayBits.
Typeface: Marr Sans by Commercial Type.