States Of Being

About

Locations

People

Jack Shainman
Irem Ikizler
Executive Assistant to Jack Shainman
irem@jackshainman.com
Tamsen Greene
Senior Director
tamsen@jackshainman.com
Joeonna Bellorado-Samuels
Director
joeonna@jackshainman.com
Elisabeth Sann
Director
elisabeth@jackshainman.com
Devan Owens
Director
devan@jackshainman.com
Jaci Auletto
Director
jaci@jackshainman.com
Anna Model
Sales Associate
anna@jackshainman.com
Ruth Phaneuf
Head Registrar
ruth@jackshainman.com
Sholeh Hajmiragha
Production Registrar
sholeh@jackshainman.com
Isabel Hidalgo
Digital Media Manager
isabel@jackshainman.com
Jarek Miller
Archives & Image Rights Manager
jarek@jackshainman.com
Shawn Upton
Lead Preparator
shawn@jackshainman.com
Bert Bergen
Exhibitions Manager
bert@jackshainman.com
Emir Tabakovic
Preparator
emir@jackshainman.com
Ralph Delia
Preparator
ralph@jackshainman.com
Ellen Poile
Executive Assistant
ellen@jackshainman.com
Lydia Cardenas
Executive Assistant
lydia@jackshainman.com
Katherine Sepulveda
Gallery Assistant
katherine@jackshainman.com
Nate Francis
Gallery Assistant
nate@jackshainman.com
Zachary Bunin
Gallery Assistant
zack@jackshainman.com
Kali Duffy
Gallery Assistant
kali@jackshainman.com

Colophon

Website design and development: GrayBits.
Typeface: Marr Sans by Commercial Type.