About

Locations

People

Jack Shainman
Irem Ikizler
Administrative Assistant to Jack Shainman
irem@jackshainman.com
Tamsen Greene
Senior Director
tamsen@jackshainman.com
Anna Model
Assistant to Tamsen Greene
anna@jackshainman.com
Joeonna Bellorado-Samuels
Director
joeonna@jackshainman.com
Elisabeth Sann
Director
elisabeth@jackshainman.com
Alexandra Giniger
Director of Artist Relations
ali@jackshainman.com
Devan Owens
Associate Director
devan@jackshainman.com
Jaci Auletto
Associate Director
jaci@jackshainman.com
Ruth Phaneuf
Registrar
ruth@jackshainman.com
Carly Lewis
Shipping Registrar
carly@jackshainman.com
Rebecca Mecklenborg
Archivist
rebecca@jackshainman.com
Bill Trachet
Operations Manager
bill@jackshainman.com
Rob Smith
Production Manager
rob@jackshainman.com
Ellen Poile
Gallery Assistant
ellen@jackshainman.com
Calvin Reedy
Gallery Assistant
calvin@jackshainman.com

Colophon

Website design and development: GrayBits.
Typeface: Marr Sans by Commercial Type.